Nasjonal ledelse

Marius Clem

President

+47 988 22 630

president@biso.no

 

Camilo Raad Hunnestad

Director of Finance

+47 470 66 114

finance@biso.no

Morten Ødegård Tømte

Director of Business Relations

+47 481 36 969

business@biso.no

 

 

Anton Lorentzen

Director of IT & Communication

+47 916 78 980

pr@biso.no

 

Tove Sortland

Director of Projects

+47 957 72 595

projects@biso.no

 

Maren Grønnslett

Director of Internal Affairs

+47 469 40 607

internal@biso.no

 

Siri Andrine Bakken

Director of Academics & Politics

+47 954 82 424

academics.politics@biso.no